Dental Health Dental Health Dental Health Dental Health

Reviews for Dental Health

Patient Reviews

As we are dedicated to offering each of our patients the same thorough, compassionate service, we are also confident about the quality of our care. However, we understand the importance of patient feedback and have allotted this section of our website for that purpose. In this modern time, it is no secret that we are all comforted when we find that a potential healthcare provider has a clean reputation and a proven record of addressing both the physical and emotional needs of their patients. We hope that as you read through the reviews of our existing patients, you find yourself at ease with your decision to trust us with your oral health.

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2015

This is the best Dentists office I have ever been to and I have been to a lot. From the friendly professional staff up front to the best Hygienists I have ever had, the Doctors (who I have seen both) are very complimented with their knowledge and skill. I have had every service imaginable. Cleanings, fillings, root canals and Crowns. All were done virtually pain free, and I have had great success with every procedure. They take care of your total Dental Health. I tell all my friends and Family that you cannot get better than the staff and Doctors at Dental Health in Brattleboro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2015

Dr. Heydinger has been one of the best Dental experiences of my 46 years. Professional, knowledgeable, skilled and fun. My teeth and overall Dental Health have not been this good in a while.  Thank you Dr. Heydinger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr. Neumeister and his staff are so great! I am the biggest wimp when it comes to any kind of pain and I had avoided the dentist for years, and we all know where that gets us! Finally, I made the decision that I needed to get my mouth healthy and I'm so glad I went to Dr. Neumeister and Val my hygienist. They made sure that I never felt a moment of pain and that I was very well informed throughout every procedure I had to go through. I can now say that my mouth is completely healthy and I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Dr, Heydinger's office has been wonderful for us. They have been competent, kind and very professional. Our dental health has improved and we highly recommend them. WE moved a lot. this is the best dentist yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2016

Dr. Heydinger is awesome. Like many older folks I have had plenty of experience with bad dentists and grew up fearing them. He is patient with my fears no matter how silly they seem and helps me relax. He has a great personality and sense of humor. He does a great job and he is the only one I would trust to work on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I have been going to this office for over 32 years. Its even worth the 2 hour and 10 minute drive from my house I moved to 4 years ago, Tom heydinger goes above and beyond to make my appointment as painless as possible. And explains everything he has to do .(I have really nice teeth thanks to him).. The hygienists are awesome. Every one of them take the time to chat with you about everything. And they are so thorough. Always making sure I leave there with new supplies, ie toothbrushes, toothpaste, dental floss.. . Thanks for all the years of great dental service, More

Patient Story
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

test review More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr Hillary Roberts is new in town and I had the luck to get her as my dentist at Dental Health in West Brattleboro. She goes the extra mile, she explains everything, she is highly educated, she tells weak jokes as she works, she does whatever you need to feel comfortable, she tells you exactly what she is doing, she is careful not to cause pain, she is thorough, she does follow-up calls after you see her, you can tell she is earnestly interested in being THE BEST and she is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I love going to Dr. Heydinger. He has such a great personality and the dental hygienists are amazing as well. I don't think I have every said that I look forward to going to the dentist actually quite the opposite I was scared to death BUT not here . They do all they can to make you comfortable, relaxed, and completely at ease. I highly recommend this amazing group of people . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.