Dental Health Dental Health Dental Health Dental Health

Reviews for Dental Health

Patient Reviews

As we are dedicated to offering each of our patients the same thorough, compassionate service, we are also confident about the quality of our care. However, we understand the importance of patient feedback and have allotted this section of our website for that purpose. In this modern time, it is no secret that we are all comforted when we find that a potential healthcare provider has a clean reputation and a proven record of addressing both the physical and emotional needs of their patients. We hope that as you read through the reviews of our existing patients, you find yourself at ease with your decision to trust us with your oral health.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

What an amazing first experience! Finally getting myself back to the dentist after some years of tooth neglect, I was anticipating a miserable experience. Much to my delight, Dr. Harandy and his fine professional staff truly excelled at meeting my fears with absolute expertise, professionalism and excellence in every regard. Thorough, courteous, and reassuring, these folks provided a superb start to what will be a bit of a dental journey, while offering a great plan for the extensive work I will need. In addition to the clear expertise I was offered, I (very importantly) found no efforts to upsell to work I may not need. The great experience here continues and leaves me extremely confident in their personalized and expert approach to dentistry. From office staff to assistants and hygienists, to Dr, Harandy himself, these folks are wonderful! They go above and beyond every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

What an amazing first experience! Finally getting myself back to the dentist after some years of tooth neglect, I was anticipating a miserable experience. Much to my delight, Dr. Harandy and his fine professional staff truly excelled at meeting my fears with absolute expertise, professionalism and excellence in every regard. Thorough, courteous, and reassuring, these folks provided a superb start to what will be a bit of a dental journey, while offering a great plan for the extensive work I will need. In addition to the clear expertise i was offered, I (very importantly) found no efforts to upsell to work I may not need. The great experience here has left me extremely confident in their personalized and expert approach to dentistry. From office staff to assistants and hygienists, to Dr, Harandy himself, these folks are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I love going to Dr. Heydinger. He has such a great personality and the dental hygienists are amazing as well. I don't think I have every said that I look forward to going to the dentist actually quite the opposite I was scared to death BUT not here . They do all they can to make you comfortable, relaxed, and completely at ease. I highly recommend this amazing group of people . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr Hillary Roberts is new in town and I had the luck to get her as my dentist at Dental Health in West Brattleboro. She goes the extra mile, she explains everything, she is highly educated, she tells weak jokes as she works, she does whatever you need to feel comfortable, she tells you exactly what she is doing, she is careful not to cause pain, she is thorough, she does follow-up calls after you see her, you can tell she is earnestly interested in being THE BEST and she is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I have been going to this office for over 32 years. Its even worth the 2 hour and 10 minute drive from my house I moved to 4 years ago, Tom heydinger goes above and beyond to make my appointment as painless as possible. And explains everything he has to do .(I have really nice teeth thanks to him).. The hygienists are awesome. Every one of them take the time to chat with you about everything. And they are so thorough. Always making sure I leave there with new supplies, ie toothbrushes, toothpaste, dental floss.. . Thanks for all the years of great dental service, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I've been a patient at Dental Health since,1989 and have been very happy with the sensitive, thorough dental care. I highly recommend Dental Health... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Very nice people and extremely thorough. It’s a pain to have to come in 3 different times as a new patient (especially if you have co-pays) but the return of feeling confident you are getting excellent healthcare is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Great experience. Friendly staff and a comfortable office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I have been going here for about 24 years.Always good service and very happy with Tom, Heidi, Shirley and the whole crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

The staff was so friendly! It was probably the most relaxing dentist appointment I've ever had while also being very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Very friendly and extremely thorough while also keeping me comfortable and informed of what was happening More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.