Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Our Office

Patient Reviews

As we are dedicated to offering thorough, compassionate family dental care to patients throughout the Brattleboro, VT community, we are also confident about the quality of service we provide. At Dental Health, we understand the importance of patient feedback and have allotted this section of our website for that purpose. In this modern time, it is comforting to find that a potential healthcare provider has a clean reputation and a proven record of addressing the physical and emotional needs of their patients — especially when it comes to providing dental care for children and adults. We hope that as you read through the reviews of our existing patients, you find yourself at ease with your decision to trust us with your family's oral health.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from U.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2022

Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in bitcoin with Mr Khalid Chunu, after I've read so many good reviews about him. I am glad to tell you that he is the only legit Forex and Bitcoin trader I know.If you find trading difficult, kindly contact MR. KHALID CHUNU. He's a Forex and Crypto account manager that can help you manage your trading account. I saw a review on a page about Khalid on how he helps people make money through Forex and Crypto trading, and I decided to contact him. With an investment of $500, I was able to make a profit of $6,300 within 7 days. You can contact Mr. Khalid if you wish to invest in Forex and Cryptocurrency, There are no hidden charges Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +971556492765 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

very complete and honest about what is happening and needed to keep good healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Top Notch, Friendly, Personable and Professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

If you’re looking for a dental practice look no further. The women at Brattleboro Dental Health are top-notch. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smile. My questions were answered with precision by Dr. Ellison and her assistant Brie. They both were compassionate, gentle and all-around outstanding. I have terrible dental phobia, and I’ve never had a good experience at the dentist until now. The facility is bright and clean, and they have state-of-the-art equipment, including air purifiers. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love this place.. warm welcoming feeling.. honest down to earth .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

I have been so impressed with the level of care and service in this office. The doctors are wonderful and the team is very supportive and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Can't say enough of the staff who are always polite,courteous and respect what makes your smile.Also hats off to the professionalism they deliver in both the care they provide in there dentistry and as a business.Just all in all great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

Doctor Lin and Staff are top notch, professional and fair. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

The dentists and hygienists really care about their patients and take the time to talk to them to get them the best care they can give. They don't rush through the appointments, they discuss all your different options for care, and are super helpful with any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

Extremely genuinely nice people Yes!! absolutely would recommend them to anyone seeking new dentist .......the dentist bed side manor was so reassuring especially to someone who ruined their teeth ......like me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Such an awesome practice. I went with all four of my kids and they were so patient, understanding, and worked with each of them in a way that was age appropriate and helped them to feel comfortable. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

Another Awesome experience! Had my first visit with Dr. Harandy, great personality and very professional. Melissa, as always was a great hygienist, friendly, thorough and great information on how I can continue to improve my dental hygiene. I would definitely suggest Dental Heath for a great Dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

They're thoroughness. They're competence. They engage you 100% with understanding your mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

Heard wonderful things about Brattleboro Dental Health very nice people and a lot of trust. May call for a appointment. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

Heard wonderful things about Brattleboro Dental Health very nice people and a lot of trust. May call for a appointment.?? More

Patient Story
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

test review More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.