Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Our Office

Patient Reviews

As we are dedicated to offering thorough, compassionate family dental care to patients throughout the Brattleboro, VT community, we are also confident about the quality of service we provide. At Dental Health, we understand the importance of patient feedback and have allotted this section of our website for that purpose. In this modern time, it is comforting to find that a potential healthcare provider has a clean reputation and a proven record of addressing the physical and emotional needs of their patients — especially when it comes to providing dental care for children and adults. We hope that as you read through the reviews of our existing patients, you find yourself at ease with your decision to trust us with your family's oral health.

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

Excellent dentist. Compassionate and caring. Everything explained well and she's highly skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

The Dentist and team are outstanding. Incredibly professional and skilled. I had been seeing a lesser chain dentist in town with a pretty abysmal record of care with myself and my family. Very glad I made the change to Dental Health. I truly feel like I am in excellent hands here. Thank you for your devotion to excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

very complete and honest about what is happening and needed to keep good healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Easily the best dental experience I’ve ever had, and the best dental team I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. The attention to detail, level of care and service, and quality of care are all outstanding. Literally superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Could not be happier. They got me in immediately and corrected my issue the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Very professional: procedure and home care well explained, actual procedure painless, care taken to keep me as comfortable as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

If you’re looking for a dental practice look no further. The women at Brattleboro Dental Health are top-notch. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smile. My questions were answered with precision by Dr. Ellison and her assistant Brie. They both were compassionate, gentle and all-around outstanding. I have terrible dental phobia, and I’ve never had a good experience at the dentist until now. The facility is bright and clean, and they have state-of-the-art equipment, including air purifiers. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Quick response, friendly and helpful staff. Really made a toothache more manageable. Wish I had become a patient sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Just left from a first appointment for my two year old. The hygienist and dentist were patient, kind, easy going and encouraging. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going here since I was growing up and our whole family went here. The staff is Awsome and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Stellar service. Judy, the receptionist at the front, was friendly and welcoming. Brie was informative, incredibly patient, and both she and Dr. Yau made me feel comfortable and at ease during my examination. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Amazing people! So kind, and you can tell their first priority is your dental health and well-being. Absolutely no feeling of them trying to “sell” you anything, or push for things you don’t actually need. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Top Notch, Friendly, Personable and Professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

If you’re looking for a dental practice look no further. The women at Brattleboro Dental Health are top-notch. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smile. My questions were answered with precision by Dr. Ellison and her assistant Brie. They both were compassionate, gentle and all-around outstanding. I have terrible dental phobia, and I’ve never had a good experience at the dentist until now. The facility is bright and clean, and they have state-of-the-art equipment, including air purifiers. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love this place.. warm welcoming feeling.. honest down to earth .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

I have been so impressed with the level of care and service in this office. The doctors are wonderful and the team is very supportive and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Can't say enough of the staff who are always polite,courteous and respect what makes your smile.Also hats off to the professionalism they deliver in both the care they provide in there dentistry and as a business.Just all in all great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

I have been going here since I was growing up and our whole family went here. The staff is Awsome and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2020

Always have a good experience. I appreciated their professionalism. They have great communication on schedules. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

With over 20 years as a patient with Dental Health, I've always had a positive experience. Although founding dentists have retired, their new dentists are great. I recently had an unexpected dental problem which Dr. Angie Yau handled with great skill and caring. All of the staff members are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love seeing Melissa for cleanings and Dr Lin has been working very hard to help me with a front tooth crown. I’m so thankful he is a perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Lin and the staff at Brattleboro Dental Health are top notch, fair and very professional. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I had a broken tooth over the holiday weekend. The doctor called me back and they got me in as soon as the holiday was over. Service was excellent. Safety concerns thorough and comprehensive. Very impressive and made you feel safe while getting the repair to my teeth done. Highly recommend and thank you for your prompt and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Let me start with letting you know this is only my 2nd review ever so you know I'm serious about what I am saying. This is less of a review and more of an open invitation to those like me who have gone too long without a cleaning and are too embarrassed to go now. Or those that are pretty sure they have a cavity but suffer from "a fear of the dentist" unnatural or based on a previous bad experience (I had both but since I'm a tough guy I never would admit it in public). To those suffering from bad breath and daily tooth pain in silence. Please go see the most amazing team of Dentistry Professionals on the planet. I suffered in silence for years. You don't need to! In a single and I emphasize PAINLESS! visit they were able to make my daily life better and permanently pain free. It is a life changing event. I can't thank them enough and literally for the first time in forever I look forward to my next dentist appointment. High Tech Painless Dentistry is real folks do yourself a favor and get some at Brattleboro Dental Health. Regards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Had another great visit today.Its amazing years ago when I first came here I needed my jaws numbed just for a cleaning do to the pain. Today I don't need so much as topical to have a cleaning. High 5🤚 to Missy for her years of great work and to the great hospitality to all you guys give.Happy Valentines Day ladies❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Incredible bunch of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Harandy and Brie were wonderful and I would strongly recommend Dental Health to anyone looking for a caring and professional team to take care of all their dental needs. There is not one person in that office that isn't fully committed to giving the best possible service one could ask for. I have been going there for over 20 years and I have never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Let me start with letting you know this is only my 2nd review ever so you know I'm serious about what I am saying. This is less of a review and more of an open invitation to those like me who have gone too long without a cleaning and are too embarrassed to go now. Or those that are pretty sure they have a cavity but suffer from "a fear of the dentist" unnatural or based on a previous bad experience (I had both but since I'm a tough guy I never would admit it in public). To those suffering from bad breath and daily tooth pain in silence. Please go see the most amazing team of Dentistry Professionals on the planet. I suffered in silence for years. You don't need to! In a single and I emphasize PAINLESS! visit they were able to make my daily life better and permanently pain free. It is a life changing event. I can't thank them enough and literally for the first time in forever I look forward to my next dentist appointment. High Tech Painless Dentistry is real folks do yourself a favor and get some at Brattleboro Dental Health. Regards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

Doctor Lin and Staff are top notch, professional and fair. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Harandy and Brie were wonderful and I would strongly recommend Dental Health to anyone looking for a caring and professional team to take care of all their dental needs. There is not one person in that office that isn't fully committed to giving the best possible service one could ask for. I have been going there for over 20 years and I have never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I am very happy with the care I've received from the hygienists and dentists here... they are very professional and good at answering questions about best options. I've highly recommended this practice to friends without any reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

The dentists and hygienists really care about their patients and take the time to talk to them to get them the best care they can give. They don't rush through the appointments, they discuss all your different options for care, and are super helpful with any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

Extremely genuinely nice people Yes!! absolutely would recommend them to anyone seeking new dentist .......the dentist bed side manor was so reassuring especially to someone who ruined their teeth ......like me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Such an awesome practice. I went with all four of my kids and they were so patient, understanding, and worked with each of them in a way that was age appropriate and helped them to feel comfortable. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

Another Awesome experience! Had my first visit with Dr. Harandy, great personality and very professional. Melissa, as always was a great hygienist, friendly, thorough and great information on how I can continue to improve my dental hygiene. I would definitely suggest Dental Heath for a great Dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

They're thoroughness. They're competence. They engage you 100% with understanding your mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I love going to Dr. Heydinger. He has such a great personality and the dental hygienists are amazing as well. I don't think I have every said that I look forward to going to the dentist actually quite the opposite I was scared to death BUT not here . They do all they can to make you comfortable, relaxed, and completely at ease. I highly recommend this amazing group of people . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

What an amazing first experience! Finally getting myself back to the dentist after some years of tooth neglect, I was anticipating a miserable experience. Much to my delight, Dr. Harandy and his fine professional staff truly excelled at meeting my fears with absolute expertise, professionalism and excellence in every regard. Thorough, courteous, and reassuring, these folks provided a superb start to what will be a bit of a dental journey, while offering a great plan for the extensive work I will need. In addition to the clear expertise I was offered, I (very importantly) found no efforts to upsell to work I may not need. The great experience here continues and leaves me extremely confident in their personalized and expert approach to dentistry. From office staff to assistants and hygienists, to Dr, Harandy himself, these folks are wonderful! They go above and beyond every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

What an amazing first experience! Finally getting myself back to the dentist after some years of tooth neglect, I was anticipating a miserable experience. Much to my delight, Dr. Harandy and his fine professional staff truly excelled at meeting my fears with absolute expertise, professionalism and excellence in every regard. Thorough, courteous, and reassuring, these folks provided a superb start to what will be a bit of a dental journey, while offering a great plan for the extensive work I will need. In addition to the clear expertise i was offered, I (very importantly) found no efforts to upsell to work I may not need. The great experience here has left me extremely confident in their personalized and expert approach to dentistry. From office staff to assistants and hygienists, to Dr, Harandy himself, these folks are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

Heard wonderful things about Brattleboro Dental Health very nice people and a lot of trust. May call for a appointment. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

Heard wonderful things about Brattleboro Dental Health very nice people and a lot of trust. May call for a appointment.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

I love going to Dr. Heydinger. He has such a great personality and the dental hygienists are amazing as well. I don't think I have every said that I look forward to going to the dentist actually quite the opposite I was scared to death BUT not here . They do all they can to make you comfortable, relaxed, and completely at ease. I highly recommend this amazing group of people . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

Excellent dentist. Compassionate and caring. Everything explained well and she's highly skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I love going to Dr. Heydinger. He has such a great personality and the dental hygienists are amazing as well. I don't think I have every said that I look forward to going to the dentist actually quite the opposite I was scared to death BUT not here . They do all they can to make you comfortable, relaxed, and completely at ease. I highly recommend this amazing group of people . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr Hillary Roberts is new in town and I had the luck to get her as my dentist at Dental Health in West Brattleboro. She goes the extra mile, she explains everything, she is highly educated, she tells weak jokes as she works, she does whatever you need to feel comfortable, she tells you exactly what she is doing, she is careful not to cause pain, she is thorough, she does follow-up calls after you see her, you can tell she is earnestly interested in being THE BEST and she is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great experience. Friendly staff and a comfortable office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I have been going to this office for over 32 years. Its even worth the 2 hour and 10 minute drive from my house I moved to 4 years ago, Tom heydinger goes above and beyond to make my appointment as painless as possible. And explains everything he has to do .(I have really nice teeth thanks to him).. The hygienists are awesome. Every one of them take the time to chat with you about everything. And they are so thorough. Always making sure I leave there with new supplies, ie toothbrushes, toothpaste, dental floss.. . Thanks for all the years of great dental service, More

Patient Story
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

test review More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I have been going to this office for over 32 years. Its even worth the 2 hour and 10 minute drive from my house I moved to 4 years ago, Tom heydinger goes above and beyond to make my appointment as painless as possible. And explains everything he has to do .(I have really nice teeth thanks to him).. The hygienists are awesome. Every one of them take the time to chat with you about everything. And they are so thorough. Always making sure I leave there with new supplies, ie toothbrushes, toothpaste, dental floss.. . Thanks for all the years of great dental service, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I've been a patient at Dental Health since,1989 and have been very happy with the sensitive, thorough dental care. I highly recommend Dental Health... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Very nice people and extremely thorough. It’s a pain to have to come in 3 different times as a new patient (especially if you have co-pays) but the return of feeling confident you are getting excellent healthcare is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Great experience. Friendly staff and a comfortable office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I have been going here for about 24 years.Always good service and very happy with Tom, Heidi, Shirley and the whole crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

The staff was so friendly! It was probably the most relaxing dentist appointment I've ever had while also being very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Very friendly and extremely thorough while also keeping me comfortable and informed of what was happening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

I have been going here for about 24 years. Always good service and very happy with Tom, Heidi, Shirley and the whole crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2016

Dr. Heydinger is awesome. Like many older folks I have had plenty of experience with bad dentists and grew up fearing them. He is patient with my fears no matter how silly they seem and helps me relax. He has a great personality and sense of humor. He does a great job and he is the only one I would trust to work on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Dr, Heydinger's office has been wonderful for us. They have been competent, kind and very professional. Our dental health has improved and we highly recommend them. WE moved a lot. this is the best dentist yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Dr, Heydinger’s office has been wonderful for us. They have been competent, kind and very professional. Our dental health has improved and we highly recommend them. WE moved a lot. this is the best dentist yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr. Neumeister and his staff are so great! I am the biggest wimp when it comes to any kind of pain and I had avoided the dentist for years, and we all know where that gets us! Finally, I made the decision that I needed to get my mouth healthy and I’m so glad I went to Dr. Neumeister and Val my hygienist. They made sure that I never felt a moment of pain and that I was very well informed throughout every procedure I had to go through. I can now say that my mouth is completely healthy and I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr. Neumeister and his staff are so great! I am the biggest wimp when it comes to any kind of pain and I had avoided the dentist for years, and we all know where that gets us! Finally, I made the decision that I needed to get my mouth healthy and I'm so glad I went to Dr. Neumeister and Val my hygienist. They made sure that I never felt a moment of pain and that I was very well informed throughout every procedure I had to go through. I can now say that my mouth is completely healthy and I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2015

This is the best Dentists office I have ever been to and I have been to a lot. From the friendly professional staff up front to the best Hygienists I have ever had, the Doctors (who I have seen both) are very complimented with their knowledge and skill. I have had every service imaginable. Cleanings, fillings, root canals and Crowns. All were done virtually pain free, and I have had great success with every procedure. They take care of your total Dental Health. I tell all my friends and Family that you cannot get better than the staff and Doctors at Dental Health in Brattleboro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2015

Dr. Heydinger has been one of the best Dental experiences of my 46 years. Professional, knowledgeable, skilled and fun. My teeth and overall Dental Health have not been this good in a while.  Thank you Dr. Heydinger! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.