Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in Brattleboro, VT

Patient Reviews

As we are dedicated to offering thorough, compassionate family dental care to patients throughout the Brattleboro, VT community, we are also confident about the quality of service we provide. At Dental Health, we understand the importance of patient feedback and have allotted this section of our website for that purpose. In this modern time, it is comforting to find that a potential healthcare provider has a clean reputation and a proven record of addressing the physical and emotional needs of their patients — especially when it comes to providing dental care for children and adults. We hope that as you read through the reviews of our existing patients, you find yourself at ease with your decision to trust us with your family's oral health.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Quick response, friendly and helpful staff. Really made a toothache more manageable. Wish I had become a patient sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Stellar service. Judy, the receptionist at the front, was friendly and welcoming. Brie was informative, incredibly patient, and both she and Dr. Yau made me feel comfortable and at ease during my examination. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love seeing Melissa for cleanings and Dr Lin has been working very hard to help me with a front tooth crown. I’m so thankful he is a perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Let me start with letting you know this is only my 2nd review ever so you know I'm serious about what I am saying. This is less of a review and more of an open invitation to those like me who have gone too long without a cleaning and are too embarrassed to go now. Or those that are pretty sure they have a cavity but suffer from "a fear of the dentist" unnatural or based on a previous bad experience (I had both but since I'm a tough guy I never would admit it in public). To those suffering from bad breath and daily tooth pain in silence. Please go see the most amazing team of Dentistry Professionals on the planet. I suffered in silence for years. You don't need to! In a single and I emphasize PAINLESS! visit they were able to make my daily life better and permanently pain free. It is a life changing event. I can't thank them enough and literally for the first time in forever I look forward to my next dentist appointment. High Tech Painless Dentistry is real folks do yourself a favor and get some at Brattleboro Dental Health. Regards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Had another great visit today.Its amazing years ago when I first came here I needed my jaws numbed just for a cleaning do to the pain. Today I don't need so much as topical to have a cleaning. High 5🤚 to Missy for her years of great work and to the great hospitality to all you guys give.Happy Valentines Day ladies❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Let me start with letting you know this is only my 2nd review ever so you know I'm serious about what I am saying. This is less of a review and more of an open invitation to those like me who have gone too long without a cleaning and are too embarrassed to go now. Or those that are pretty sure they have a cavity but suffer from "a fear of the dentist" unnatural or based on a previous bad experience (I had both but since I'm a tough guy I never would admit it in public). To those suffering from bad breath and daily tooth pain in silence. Please go see the most amazing team of Dentistry Professionals on the planet. I suffered in silence for years. You don't need to! In a single and I emphasize PAINLESS! visit they were able to make my daily life better and permanently pain free. It is a life changing event. I can't thank them enough and literally for the first time in forever I look forward to my next dentist appointment. High Tech Painless Dentistry is real folks do yourself a favor and get some at Brattleboro Dental Health. Regards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

Another Awesome experience! Had my first visit with Dr. Harandy, great personality and very professional. Melissa, as always was a great hygienist, friendly, thorough and great information on how I can continue to improve my dental hygiene. I would definitely suggest Dental Heath for a great Dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2015

This is the best Dentists office I have ever been to and I have been to a lot. From the friendly professional staff up front to the best Hygienists I have ever had, the Doctors (who I have seen both) are very complimented with their knowledge and skill. I have had every service imaginable. Cleanings, fillings, root canals and Crowns. All were done virtually pain free, and I have had great success with every procedure. They take care of your total Dental Health. I tell all my friends and Family that you cannot get better than the staff and Doctors at Dental Health in Brattleboro. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.